History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/lp/cmd/lpadmin/do_printer.c
Revision Date Author Comments
c3377ee9a5b3bff76dbf51347a8de3d215eb6cca 20-May-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11048 need a way to disable SMT
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Patrick Mooney <patrick.mooney@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Gergo Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
10243bb069053a813aa803c1bbd2620ef4f0deab 15-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8200 cmd/lp: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
48bbca816818409505a6e214d0911fda44e622e3 17-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman <dj.hoffman@delphix.com> 7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
45916cd2fec6e79bca5dee0421bd39e3c2910d1e 24-Mar-2006 jpk <none@none> PSARC/2002/762 Layered Trusted Solaris
PSARC/2005/060 TSNET: Trusted Networking with Security Labels
PSARC/2005/259 Layered Trusted Solaris Label Interfaces
PSARC/2005/573 Solaris Trusted Extensions for Printing
PSARC/2005/691 Trusted Extensions for Device Allocation
PSARC/2005/723 Solaris Trusted Extensions Filesystem Labeling
PSARC/2006/009 Labeled Auditing
PSARC/2006/155 Trusted Extensions RBAC Changes
PSARC/2006/191 is_system_labeled
6293271 Zone processes should use zone_kcred instead of kcred
6394554 integrate Solaris Trusted Extensions

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/dminfo/Makefile => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/dminfo/Makefile
rename : usr/src/cmd/dminfo/dminfo.c => usr/src/cmd/allocate/dminfo.c
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch