History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/idmap/test-getdc/getdc_main.c
Revision Date Author Comments
d0bed8f264c913bf83285b0beed22bd3a9f7eb08 19-Apr-2019 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 11006 idmap fall-back to DC discovery is broken
Reviewed by: Evan Layton <evan.layton@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Matt Barden <matt.barden@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
b3700b074e637f8c6991b70754c88a2cfffb246b 05-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>