History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/idmap/idmapd/krb5_lookup.c (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
# bdc3270f 06-Dec-2019 Matt Barden

13045 Idmap's KDC lookup override doesn't work
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>


# b3700b07 05-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contribute

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...