History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/idmap/idmapd/adspriv_impl.c (Results 1 – 2 of 2)
Revision Date Author Comments
# a17ce845 14-Jun-2017 Marcel Telka

8392 Do not cast the return value of xdr_free()
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@ri

8392 Do not cast the return value of xdr_free()
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...


# b3700b07 05-Jun-2014 Gordon Ross

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contribute

6352 Updated DC locator for SMB and idmap
Portions contributed by: Matt Barden <Matt.Barden@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Portions contributed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Bayard Bell <bayard.bell@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alek Pinchuk <alek.pinchuk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rick McNeal <rick.mcneal@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kevin Crowe <kevin.crowe@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Tony Nguyen <tony.nguyen@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...