History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/ufs/fsdb/fsdb.c
Revision Date Author Comments
8509e9caaaa43d21ab1a18a2aa45b43322c378ac 15-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11457 fs.d: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
f45bbb216955f393ea71539b44815a06ed8fc19e 17-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9313 cmd/fs.d: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
ac34f4ddd0c6a12bfbb0823bf037f9afc5de4f4b 28-May-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8293 fs.d: misleading-indentation and longjump issues
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
67a4bb8f9ad4c49e9aa9e21e2114a7c093c3a73a 26-May-2015 Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm> 5396 fix longjmp clobbering errors
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <jeffpc@josefsipek.net>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
85651ed95aca395e50aaa44d246d8afb743a384f 20-Jul-2010 John.Zolnowsky@Sun.COM <none@none> 6969602 fsdb :inode?i puts cflags in middle of size field
82d3d86b9f50116a6b3c18beb1591c3312e995f4 27-Oct-2006 dmick <none@none> 5031435 fsdb dumps a core with :log_otodb command (return; fix)
594e4f2207be88ad4e1089ea305263e2adf1fb6f 26-Oct-2006 dmick <none@none> 4970570 fsdb_ufs ":log_head" prints extent list twice
5031435 fsdb dumps a core with :log_otodb command
Contributed by Shawn Walker <binarycrusader@gmail.com>
d1a180b0452ce86577a43be3245d2eacdeec1a34 07-Dec-2005 maheshvs <none@none> 6271142 gcc and cmd/fs.d/ufs don't get along
6451fdbca2f79129a3a09d2fe3f6dd4d062bebff 26-Oct-2005 vsakar <none@none> PSARC 2005/517 UFS_EFISTYLE4NONEFI_VERSION_2
4471706 newfs should be able to cope with larger disks and their corresponding sector/track values
6184783 growfs fails to expand multi-terabyte-ready UFS to > 1TB
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch