History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/nfs/mountd/nfsauth.c
Revision Date Author Comments
a9685eaab1313767d1d4dac672c3a468519aa899 15-Oct-2015 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 6321 mountd: The IP to name translation is usually not needed in nfsauth_access()
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
89621fe174cf95ae903df6ceab605bf24d696ac3 21-Nov-2014 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 5296 Support for more than 16 groups with AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Josef 'Jeff' Sipek <josef.sipek@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
5cb0d67909d9970a3e7adbea9422ca3fc88000bf 02-Jul-2014 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 4943 NFS server: Generic uid and gid remapping for AUTH_SYS
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
8c3630f02a18afdf1f202bc49d76c38f3cce1371 05-Jun-2009 Gerald Thornbrugh <Gerald.Thornbrugh@Sun.COM> 6523693 mountd core dump in nfsauth_prog on S10 (and onnv)
6839714 mountd may leak netbuf's
6834333 ASSERT(p->cku_err.re_errno != 0) in clnt_cots_kcallit() triggers because re_error is not set
6704490 clnt_dispatch_notify() and clnt_clts_dispatch_notify() should log zoneid errors
0a701b1ec2b55bddc48b62124df936152ff820f7 21-Aug-2008 Robert Gordon <Robert.Gordon@Sun.COM> PSARC 2007/347 NFS/RDMA - Transport Version Update
6661313 mountd does not deal well with malformed authentication requests from NFS server kernel
6551906 Update the kernel RPC/RDMA transport protocol to latest definitions
Portions contributed by Ranjit Noronha <noronha@cse.ohio-state.edu> Lei Chai <chail@cse.ohio-state.edu> Weikuan Yu <yuw@cse.ohio-state.edu>
a237e38e9161f0acd6451439d4a7dd597e66291d 03-Apr-2007 th199096 <none@none> PSARC/2007/052 In-kernel Sharetab
6371468 /etc/dfs/sharetab should be a mntfs style file
1cc553493b17fa6a6770261bbfeb258f354ebf48 07-Jun-2006 rmesta <none@none> 6417056 nfssrv should use doors/xdr as its IPC mech to mountd(1m)

--HG--
rename : usr/src/uts/common/rpcsvc/nfsauth_prot.x => deleted_files/usr/src/uts/common/rpcsvc/nfsauth_prot.x
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch