History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fs.d/nfs/lockd/lockd.c
Revision Date Author Comments
201f5eba35ac4c04e6a037fd065c45c6b8cb9ab1 06-Jun-2012 Sebastien Roy <seb@delphix.com> 7651 default maximum nfs server threads is insufficient
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
42cdb25977ffa6ebef76064b66ad665992fadee5 05-Feb-2014 Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com> 4484 lockd: SMF property reading and cli options are incorrect
Reviewed by: Gary Mills <gary_mills@fastmail.fm>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: T Nguyen <truongqnguien@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jan Kryl <jan.kryl@nexenta.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
bbaa8b60dd95d714741fc474adad3cf710ef4efd 27-Aug-2013 Dan Kruchinin <dan.kruchinin@nexenta.com> 195 Need replacement for nfs/lockd+klm
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <gordon.ross@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Jeremy Jones <jeremy@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Jeff Biseda <jbiseda@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>