History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/fm/dicts/SCF.po (Results 1 – 3 of 3)
Revision Date Author Comments
# 756113e7 14-Jul-2017 Dan McDonald

8490 Remove Sun/Solaris references from FMA messages
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Elijah Zupancic <elijah.zupancic@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacch

8490 Remove Sun/Solaris references from FMA messages
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Elijah Zupancic <elijah.zupancic@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Jerry Jelinek <jerry.jelinek@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Eric Sproul <eric.sproul@circonus.com>
Reviewed by: Dale Ghent <daleg@elemental.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...


# 883ea9af 22-Dec-2007 wh31274

6639789 SCF.mo and SCF.po for SPARC64-VII need to be updated


# 200c5a5a 01-Apr-2007 hueston

6513538 Need to update ON dictionaries for faults that go from SP to Solaris
6536564 Oberon bus addresses seem to have changed from decimal to hex, breaks IO FMA