History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/date/date.c
Revision Date Author Comments
2f4149ea09454b3def6fe8245992f7e26571a1e8 05-Dec-2017 Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com> 8893 Want date -r
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
72fb660e7d20fb0b72e43c7d5bac1acd8945077b 14-Sep-2013 Keith M Wesolowski <wesolows@foobazco.org> 1601 date command should support +%N
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <a.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@dey-sys.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
bde2df36223c26750e6e5e801907d885e088ee30 21-Sep-2012 Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com> 1126 date(1)'s usage message doesn't mention -R
1788 "WARNING: Cannot lookup root device: /devices" is useless when rootfs is zfs
1828 powerd's "Able to open /dev/srn" notice is useless
2547 Minor updates to README
2678 zfs manpage mis-identifies checksum default value
2811 missing implementation: zfs send -r
3199 Update copyright years in usr/src/prototypes/
Reviewed by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
63ff6dceb8bca4c7bef31895a1286319033330d0 02-May-2011 Garrett D'Amore <garrett@nexenta.com> 643 date -R support would be helpful
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Kartik Mistry <kartik@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch