History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/csplit/csplit.c
Revision Date Author Comments
3d4dea7f235476fb40c0a6d84dcedfd04740f96b 24-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11299 csplit: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
7a34c45a19b262a37c336e71aeff5ccd8d28cf9d 19-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10128 csplit should use strlcpy
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
23a1ccea6aac035f084a7a4cdc968687d1b02daf 12-Aug-2010 Roger A. Faulkner <Roger.Faulkner@Oracle.COM> PSARC 2010/299 GNU/Linux/BSD compatibility functions
6960818 add get_nprocs(), getline(), strdupa(), strndup() to libc
6901783 strndup would be nice
6824404 libc should provide ffsl() & ffsll()
6793969 RFE: Add|stpcpy|to libc
6735446 Want a __progname symbol for BSD-style source compatibility
6421095 Solaris should provide strcasestr
6275498 Provide string compare functions wcscasecmp,wcsncasecmp in solaris like linux

--HG--
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/strcasecmp.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/strncasecmp.c => usr/src/lib/libc/port/gen/ascii_strncasecmp.c
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/gen/strcasecmp.s => usr/src/lib/libc/sparc/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.s
rename : usr/src/lib/libc/sparcv9/gen/strcasecmp.s => usr/src/lib/libc/sparcv9/gen/ascii_strcasecmp.s
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch