History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/routeadm/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
d3b5f56344d8bfcdd6cfb82446af0e5e55ad9ebe 07-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
9444c26f4faabda140242c3986089704c4073ced 25-Mar-2010 Tom Whitten <Thomas.Whitten@Sun.COM> PSARC 2010/013 SMF Early Manifest Import
6503835 manifest-import should be done earlier in boot
24fe0b3bf671e123467ce1df0b67cadd3614c8e4 29-Jul-2009 jmcp <James.McPherson@Sun.COM> 6864230 hiho, hiho, it'ch chtime for CH to go
Portions contributed by Rich Lowe
ceb97a6a3232437e1f0b4c6b8604bc1b4245ccc5 11-Nov-2006 amaguire <none@none> 6489651 need a SUNWroutr package for the associated SMF manifests/methods (SUNWroute is "usr" SUNW_PKGTYPE)
6490110 src/cmd/ypcmd/Makefile doesn't clobber yp method script
6490558 in.ndpd doesn't start at boot when IPv6 interfaces are plumbed
6491410 routeadm in network/routing-setup can run before SMF routing manifests are imported and fails
a192e900f6d2b0e1a822e3252c0dfd795ed49d76 02-Nov-2006 amaguire <none@none> PSARC 2006/552 Quagga SMF Modifications
6312914 routeadm needs to support smf-based routing services
6440342 remove redundancies in smf-related makefiles by moving manifest rules to usr/src/cmd/Makefile.targ

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/in.rdisc.c => usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/in.rdisc/in.rdisc.c
rename : usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/routeadm.c => usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.sbin/routeadm/routeadm.c
rename : deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/volmgt/etc/Makefile => usr/src/cmd/volmgt/etc/Makefile