History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/cmd-inet/usr.lib/ (Results 1 – 25 of 175)
Revision Date Author Comments
(<<< Hide modified files)
(Show modified files >>>)
a73be61a04-Aug-2021 Hans Rosenfeld

2554 ipadm needs IPMP configuration support
Contributed by: Ivan Krivonos <ivan.krivonos@nexenta.com>
Contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@

2554 ipadm needs IPMP configuration support
Contributed by: Ivan Krivonos <ivan.krivonos@nexenta.com>
Contributed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andyf@omnios.com>
Reviewed by: Ryan Goodfellow <ryan.goodfellow@oxide.computer>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

3873d74314-Oct-2021 Richard Lowe

14158 unused GCC versions should be removed from Makefile.master (etc.)
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fi

14158 unused GCC versions should be removed from Makefile.master (etc.)
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

show more ...

80d556f922-Jul-2021 Hans Rosenfeld

13995 libipmp <--> in.mpathd communication not 64bit safe
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDo

13995 libipmp <--> in.mpathd communication not 64bit safe
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm+illumos@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gordon Ross <Gordon.W.Ross@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

f96a0cef02-Mar-2021 Richard Lowe

13762 stop passing MFLAGS to make(1)
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approv

13762 stop passing MFLAGS to make(1)
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omnios.org>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

472cd20d20-Mar-2021 Toomas Soome

13668 mdns: update to mDNSResponder-1310.80.1
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

3b436d0607-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12168 mDNSResponder update to mDNSResponder-878.260.1
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>

5801b0f017-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd

12217 add ld assert-deflib and guidance to gate build
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

d3b5f56307-Aug-2019 John Levon

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert M

11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

95c7451823-Jan-2019 Toomas Soome

11296 cmd-inet: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damor

11296 cmd-inet: NULL pointer errors
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>

show more ...

67ad1fc626-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome

10450 mDNS binaries should be reproducible
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>

5661bb7617-Dec-2018 John Levon

10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

c65ebfc724-Nov-2017 Toomas Soome

8886 mdns: update to mDNSResponder-878.1.1
Reviewed by: Gerg&#337; Mih&#225;ly Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <af@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

8a7aa2a522-Jul-2018 Yuri Pankov

9673 move internet address manipulation functions to libc
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.

9673 move internet address manipulation functions to libc
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>

show more ...

fff695d416-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9308 mdnsd: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

2dfb867516-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9300 in.mpathd: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Gordon

9300 in.mpathd: this statement may fall through
Reviewed by: Sebastian Wiedenroth <sebastian.wiedenroth@skylime.net>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.net>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

1e6524b516-Jul-2017 Toomas Soome

9299 ilbd: comparison between pointer and zero character constant
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: G

9299 ilbd: comparison between pointer and zero character constant
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>

show more ...

bf5d9f1807-Feb-2018 Andy Fiddaman

9070 Remove wanboot from gate
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>

9070 Remove wanboot from gate
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuri.pankov@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Jorge Schrauwen <sjorge@blackdot.be>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

show more ...

bd0ce62405-Feb-2018 Yuri Pankov

9027 Makefiles need to specify C99 mode consistently
Reviewed by: Rich Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>

e6301a3515-Feb-2017 Toomas Soome

8192 in.ndpd: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
A

8192 in.ndpd: misleading-indentation
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Sebastien Roy <sebastien.roy@delphix.com>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>

show more ...

48bbca8117-Feb-2017 Daniel Hoffman

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.

7812 Remove gender specific language
Reviewed by: Matt Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Steve Gonczi <steve.gonczi@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Chris Williamson <chris.williamson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>

show more ...

cda73f6421-Jun-2016 Toomas Soome

7139 Sync mDNS with mDNSResponder-625.41.2
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent

7139 Sync mDNS with mDNSResponder-625.41.2
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

show more ...

aab83bb824-Feb-2016 Josef 'Jeff' Sipek

6659 nvlist_free(NULL) is a no-op
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel@telka.sk>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

5ffb0c9b17-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome

3661 Sync mDNS with upstream
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>

7ddce99913-Feb-2015 Hans Rosenfeld

6123 SMF ipfilter support needs improvement
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Attila F&#252;l&#246;p <attila@fueloep.org>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approv

6123 SMF ipfilter support needs improvement
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Reviewed by: Attila F&#252;l&#246;p <attila@fueloep.org>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

show more ...

808b84d012-Nov-2015 Serghei Samsi

4749 ilbd_run_probe() has several problems with resource releasing
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>

1234567