History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
164ffd8939460c53fad1cb0c2a860ad54badd3e1 07-Jan-2020 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12164 audio: definition of implicit copy constructor/operator is deprecated
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <mscheler@tintri.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
8e0c82482ca0deab087522e43df87919b37037f3 05-Jan-2019 Andrew Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com> 10178 Enable compiler warnings when building C++ code
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
d3b5f56344d8bfcdd6cfb82446af0e5e55ad9ebe 07-Aug-2019 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 11528 Makefile.noget can get gone
11529 Use -Wno-maybe-initialized
Reviewed by: Peter Tribble <peter.tribble@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
5661bb7641e85c46713da7a3002b29ecd2c3daf0 17-Dec-2018 John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com> 10080 smatch Makefile changes for usr/src/cmd
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
b6805bf78d2bbbeeaea8909a05623587b42d58b3 23-Aug-2013 Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com> 4072 make clobber leaves trash
Reviewed by: Albert Lee <trisk@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Marcel Telka <marcel.telka@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
7014882c6a3672fd0e5d60200af8643ae53c5928 22-Jul-2012 Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net> 2933 compiler warning gags need better granularity
Reviewed by: Eric Schrock <eric.schrock@delphix.com>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
d67944fbe3fa0b31893a7116a09b0718eecf6078 22-May-2009 Scott Rotondo <Scott.Rotondo@Sun.COM> 6795209 Enable compilation of ON-consolidation with GCC 4.2
6392640 rpcgen -h -T output does not compile with gcc 4.x

--HG--
rename : usr/src/stand/lib/fs/nfs/pathname.h => usr/src/stand/lib/fs/nfs/st_pathname.h
71a535e3b24d87fb6be3793380f86bd09f2768ac 01-May-2009 jmcp <James.McPherson@Sun.COM> backout 6795209/6392640: breaks sparc build
8883f1c270cc8e33c18dd088e744840092b47bbb 30-Apr-2009 Nathan Keynes <Nathan.Keynes@Sun.COM> 6795209 Enable compilation of ON-consolidation with GCC 4.2
6392640 rpcgen -h -T output does not compile with gcc 4.x
d8d4fa8f33f737d82c7dcd7ddd11b4342ce4fbca 12-Jun-2008 gd78059 <none@none> PSARC 2008/261 EOF: Sound Blaster Pro driver sbpro
6709032 EOF sbpro driver
6709321 audio utilities library libaudio.a has unused/unreferenced source files

--HG--
rename : usr/src/cmd/audio/include/AudioDetect.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/audio/include/AudioDetect.h
rename : usr/src/cmd/audio/include/AudioDevice.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/audio/include/AudioDevice.h
rename : usr/src/cmd/audio/include/AudioDevicectl.h => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/audio/include/AudioDevicectl.h
rename : usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/AudioDetect.cc => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/AudioDetect.cc
rename : usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/AudioDevice.cc => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/AudioDevice.cc
rename : usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/AudioDevicectl.cc => deleted_files/usr/src/cmd/audio/utilities/AudioDevicectl.cc
rename : usr/src/pkgdefs/SUNWpsdir/preinstall => deleted_files/usr/src/pkgdefs/SUNWpsdir/preinstall
7c478bd95313f5f23a4c958a745db2134aa03244 14-Jun-2005 stevel@tonic-gate <none@none> OpenSolaris Launch