History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/sys/types.h
Revision Date Author Comments
9890ff8357a674572254e0be06b175a1e8eab4b0 01-Dec-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10028 loader: implement framebuffer console
10029 common/font: create shared font.c
10030 import pnglite into usr/src/common/pnglite
8918 loader.efi: add vesa edid support
10031 loader: import tem for loader console
10032 loader: implement tem utf-8 support
10033 ficl: add simple gfx words
10034 loader: use term-drawrect for menu frame
10035 loader: add alpha blending for gfx_fb
10036 ficl: add fb-putimage
10037 loader: add illumos.png logo
10038 loader: replace gop and vesa with framebuffer
10039 loader: build rules for new font setup
10040 loader: gfx use GOP Blt() function in visual_io callbacks
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
734b3a42d9fd315e40f7ce511604865fb3c2e799 08-Aug-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9716 libstand: cstyle cleanup of what we just did touch
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
4a04e8db7f069cc2eb910470e630778f35ef3c44 03-Dec-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8905 loader: add skein/edonr support
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
199767f8919635c4928607450d9e0abb932109ce 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>