History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
ece0bc848de931052064be9faf07f4e44c150a15 24-Oct-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11883 loader: zio_checksum_verify should check byteswap
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <AStormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Kody Kantor <kody.kantor@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c
8eef2ab6218419d91e0aefc223c9f2cd1c8e9a2c 20-Sep-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11740 loader: warning: unused parameter
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c
10ae99ee6a0e5168918d2bba208bcf536edb08f7 09-Sep-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11667 remove duplicate lz4 implementations
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c
7bbcfb41683a5ae8b95a944d06597ea13b32bb92 09-Sep-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11666 loader: remove panic macro from zfssubr.c
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Gordon Ross <gwr@nexenta.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c
4a04e8db7f069cc2eb910470e630778f35ef3c44 03-Dec-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8905 loader: add skein/edonr support
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Reviewed by: Ken Mays <kmays2000@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c
199767f8919635c4928607450d9e0abb932109ce 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/cddl/boot/zfs/zfssubr.c