History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/boot/efi/Makefile
Revision Date Author Comments
86fec011b9215dec3869eac1fc39dc1aa9307340 17-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10414 loader: move libzfs to libstand and clean up Makefiles
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
37002877d7628586736855370376e9f6ec0d4704 18-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9989 Make loader.efi dual boot, step 2: remove boot1
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
eb9c32327f4caf584b309530acc3df1b67f1d286 12-Dec-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8925 boot1.efi: link with libefi
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@gmx.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
199767f8919635c4928607450d9e0abb932109ce 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>