History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/sys/boot/common/console.c
Revision Date Author Comments
9c3cf8b30473a1ce5e6f5e1b75844daf78ae0309 05-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10702 loader: console.c inconsistent indenting
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
80e479173384212f19a5dddc26f5701d197ded91 03-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10545 loader: console should be able to print information about device
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
f6de26e2c9e1b5b5fbb0738e060ab0b515ae591a 01-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10544 loader: console needs to test for failed devices
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
cb0ea096588eb33ca26ea8853cda93b3372af2c7 01-Mar-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10482 loader: console.c cstyle cleanup
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
9890ff8357a674572254e0be06b175a1e8eab4b0 01-Dec-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10028 loader: implement framebuffer console
10029 common/font: create shared font.c
10030 import pnglite into usr/src/common/pnglite
8918 loader.efi: add vesa edid support
10031 loader: import tem for loader console
10032 loader: implement tem utf-8 support
10033 ficl: add simple gfx words
10034 loader: use term-drawrect for menu frame
10035 loader: add alpha blending for gfx_fb
10036 ficl: add fb-putimage
10037 loader: add illumos.png logo
10038 loader: replace gop and vesa with framebuffer
10039 loader: build rules for new font setup
10040 loader: gfx use GOP Blt() function in visual_io callbacks
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Mihály Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
ffedf5deeba4b9adf8fdf31a53c23946700d648f 10-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9970 loader: fix EFI getchar() for multiple consoles
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
199767f8919635c4928607450d9e0abb932109ce 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>