History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c
Revision Date Author Comments (<<< Hide modified files) (Show modified files >>>)
fec6629365dbee0f183b4616a0aa43667bc8838c 05-Nov-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11923 loader: zfs.c cstyle cleanup
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c
777db87909d75c1cbc953f988d5d78a781d1fd39 03-Nov-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11914 loader: zfs.c is missing malloc checks, fix it
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Matthias Scheler <matthias.scheler@wdc.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c
c2e9ac5c28eb1a9d5839d914b821e44a7dfdc767 19-Oct-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11881 loader: zfs_fmtdev can crash when pool discovery did fail and we have no spa
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Garrett D'Amore <garrett@damore.org>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c
8eef2ab6218419d91e0aefc223c9f2cd1c8e9a2c 20-Sep-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11740 loader: warning: unused parameter
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c
9a34674dce796d46567833216389d6d430925bb2 07-Apr-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11182 loader: Distinguish between "no partition" and "choose best partition" with a constant.
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c
86fec011b9215dec3869eac1fc39dc1aa9307340 17-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10414 loader: move libzfs to libstand and clean up Makefiles
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
/illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/zfs/zfs.c