History log of /illumos-gate/usr/src/boot/lib/libstand/stand.h
Revision Date Author Comments
be9c3adb90f4f745cf5c07f3c0dbdd6c9028cda0 02-Jul-2020 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 12926 libstand: add missing iscntrl() isgraph() and ispunct()
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <ypankov@tintri.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
081aa5f609710eb34401f4494245119e2aca553f 16-Sep-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 11716 loader: add memalign()
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.king@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@fingolfin.org>
573f5931ffa70de78fc2317b82e36d6344cf6c3c 26-Feb-2019 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10459 libstand: stand.h cstyle cleanup
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
cb03d0d71ecf6972a7bbca09782a54430f482431 29-Nov-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 10446 loader: split panic routine
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <andy@omniosce.org>
Reviewed by: Andy Stormont <astormont@racktopsystems.com>
Reviewed by: Gergő Doma <domag02@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: John Levon <john.levon@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
c142ce19e94245c3c84e5d2f068bdbbf1bb952d7 13-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9278 loader: Remove d_type from devdesc.
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
0a06a804903b8c0464e65f18bfa5f32c5f14147b 13-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9272 loader: Minor cosmetic changes.
Reviewed by: Alexander Eremin <alexander.eremin@nexenta.com>
Reviewed by: Yuri Pankov <yuripv@yuripv.net>
Approved by: Hans Rosenfeld <rosenfeld@grumpf.hope-2000.org>
cf837ed8ca7273a1e7b940fb7b52eb12ae1d5ea6 11-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9198 libstand: Const-ify buffer argument of write(2) analog
Reviewed by: C Fraire <cfraire@me.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
60b5a7045427fa16a88b09bb21a4fdf5608cb3f0 10-Mar-2018 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 9206 Move getsecs() prototype to stand.h from net.h so it can be used everywhere
Reviewed by: Andy Fiddaman <omnios@citrus-it.co.uk>
Approved by: Joshua M. Clulow <josh@sysmgr.org>
dbacaf56963d687dced1eddb2d3beb695f5ebc7e 17-Nov-2016 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8646 loader: replace EFI part devices.
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <igor@dilos.org>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@joyent.com>
6ea3a31b44e53b311373bfe0ae8414d122edca27 02-May-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8127 loader: add asprintf for libstand
Reviewed by: Hans Rosenfeld <hans.rosenfeld@joyent.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
3dab25019f363b9dfef49cb3eeb29b0b2023b85b 15-Mar-2017 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 8010 loader: want mechanism to avoid RA with bcache
Reviewed by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
Reviewed by: Jason King <jason.brian.king@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
38dea9108e50a529bc3aebcfd86529a50dfa2140 25-Nov-2016 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 7618 loader: dosfs can corrupt memory
Reviewed by: Andrew Stormont <andyjstormont@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
0cfd5ff2ac90c4bdcb8581716c1a2cac17a5a7d4 08-Nov-2016 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 7552 Garbage collect the bswap routines from libstand.
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Reviewed by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Approved by: Dan McDonald <danmcd@omniti.com>
199767f8919635c4928607450d9e0abb932109ce 24-Oct-2015 Toomas Soome <tsoome@me.com> 5061 freebsd boot loader integration (loader project)
Reviewed by: Richard Lowe <richlowe@richlowe.net>
Reviewed by: Cody Mello <melloc@joyent.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>